Craft2.0

30 Mar

I spent most of the weekend finishing up my goodies for craft2.0 on Easter Saturday.  Sue is adding profiles of stall holders to the blog daily (which means each day I figure out new ways of spending my money!)

Just over a week and a half to go and I’m feeling semi-organised.  This will be my first time at craft2.0 and I’m a little nervous.  But I’m really pleased with my product so that’s a start.

Blythe dresses will be on hold until after Easter.  I do have a couple more dresses finished to add to the shop, maybe I can squeeze in some photo sessions after work this week and get them in the etsy store.  I’ll try and get some pictures of my craft 2.0 goodies as well.

Leave a Reply

