Santa visited a little early this year

13 Dec

I took part in the TIB Secret Santa swap this year.  I had fun putting together a set of dresses for my swap partner in Canada, and I received this wonderful box of goodies from my swap partner Rizusan in Japan.

It had crocheted hats, scarves and dresses, rement shoes and handbags, a sugarmag outfit and cute little hairclips.  So much stuff!  Visitors were arriving soon after I got my parcel so I quickly took a few shots of the goodies and then hastily packed them away.  I’m looking forward to getting it out properly over the weekend and taking some photos.

Leave a Reply

