Distractions…

2 Mar

Piece by piece the furniture is slowly being moved back into the house.  Still no bathroom though!  On Friday I got my bookcase back and I started to unpack my books.  I say started because it’s a slow process!  You see, one can’t simply put the book on the shelf…each book carries a memory or two and some of them need to be put on a TBR pile and others need to be read right then, that very instant.  That I unpacked 5 boxes is actually quite an achievement!  Consequently the bears aren’t quite finished.  Tonight I’ll be sewing on earsies and toesies, so weather permitting photographs tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

