New bears…almost

28 Feb

If I push myself tonight, I should hopefully have 4 new bears for the website tomorrow.  I have a very fuzzy post migraine head today.  Just had a foul headache that lasted 48 hours, centred above my left eye so not conducive with bearmaking at all.  I think it’s the after effects of the painkillers that leave me fuzzy headed  and queasy for another 48 hours after the headache has gone and my vision is a little shot.  All in all, not a happy camper!

It doesn’t help that I’ve been without a bathroom for a week.  Hopefully the new shower will be installed tomorrow.  Fingers crossed!  They think it will take another week after that to finish the rest of the bathroom and painting.  I have a horrible feeling that the landlord will raise the rent as soon as it’s all finished.  All the more reason to find a new job and home.

One Response to “New bears…almost”

  1. Amanda March 1, 2008 at 3:30 pm #

    Hang in there. You were on my mind yesterday as I was looking at my little panda. So, so small and dainty. He keeps an eye on me as I sew.

Leave a Reply

