The best laid plans

2 Nov

I am so sorry not to have posted any updates of my bears this week. It has just been one of those weeks and I’m glad it’s over. I have been a few months with virtually no migraines and this week I have had 3. It’s so frustrating and I am not sure why they’re suddenly back with a venegeance. I am guessing it’s largely due to the fact that it’s spring, which means lots of wind and the start of allergy season for me. But today is Saturday, so no work and no headache and all is looking good so the promised update to my website will happen this weekend – but it’ll be tomorrow sometime. I am really happy with the pieces I’m working on and don’t want to rush any of those finishing details.

I will be working on a commission piece next week and after that I hope to have some of my Christmas bears finished. I have a couple of new designs planned – one of which I’m very excited about!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

