Trouble in the wood

25 Mar

SO, who knew that Pooh’s rotund tum could be attributed to his OCD and ADHD? Back in 2000, this wee gem was published in the Canadian Medical Association Journal (CMAJ).    Tee hee.

Thanks to the Fuse #8 blog for the link.

One Response to “Trouble in the wood”

  1. Danneil Linardi March 28, 2007 at 12:54 pm #

    Hi, My name is Danneil. I am originally from N.Z. but am now living in Perth, Western Australia. I saw your hello on the Split Coast Stampers web page and thought that I would say “hello”. I am a stamper and have recently become a demonstrator for Stampin’ Up! (love their products!) Thought that you would like to know that Stampin’ Up! is about to be released in N.Z. next month so you will be able to get wonderful stamping products in N.Z and won’t have to buy from US anymore! If you feel like chatting some more please feel free to email me.
    BTW… I LOVE YOUR BEARS!!!!

    Thanks Danneil. I am so glad that SU! is finally here. I’ve been admiring them in magazines for years. Looking forward to finding a demo here.

Leave a Reply

